Fuguang

Hotline:400-668-8627

搜索

语言切换

语言切换

Time of issue:2020-04-29 00:00:00
1 1
Your location :
Homepage
/
/
/
Submersible pH / ORP detector HC-7 series

Brand instruments

Brand Instrument

image/phorp 副本

Submersible pH / ORP detector HC-7 series

image/phorp 副本
Product description
Technical indicators
Industrial submersible pH / ORP meters can be used in open waterways or tanks. According to the conditions of use, choose a suitable combination of submerged sheath and electrode. The electrodes introduced in this article are all KCl replenishment electrodes. For flow-through installation, please refer to the relevant specifications of the flow-through pH / ORP meter detector.
 
● KCl replenishment electrode immersion detector
 
The submerged pH • ORP detector used in combination with the KCl replenishment electrode contains a large amount of KCl reference solution. It can be used in various measurement conditions ranging from wastewater treatment processes to harsh industrial processes, and is widely used. And there are a variety of liquid connection materials and different types of electrodes to choose from. In addition, in order to maintain a long-term stable reference point and ensure a highly reliable measurement, there are various pressure immersion detectors to choose from.
 
 
 
Standard
 
● General specifications
Construction: Rainproof construction (JIS C 0920)
Internal liquid volume: about 500mL (when the sheath length is 1.0m)
Water sample conditions: pressure ... atmospheric pressure (no pressure), Max 0.15MPa (pressurized type), flow rate ... 2m / s or less
 
 
 
● Model classification
 
  No pressure Pressurized Features
Drainage neutralization control monitoring HC-763 HC-753 • The translucent PP (polypropylene) sheath is used, which has heat resistance and chemical resistance.
• The length of the sheath increases in steps of 0.5m, up to 3m.
• For general use, it should be installed to avoid direct sunlight.
HC-703C HC-753C • Adopt transparent PVC (polyvinyl chloride) material sheath, high strength and not easy to bend.
• The length of the sheath increases in steps of 0.5m, up to 4m.
For online process control HC-703F HC-753T • A translucent, PVDF (polyvinylidene fluoride) sheath is used, which is good.
 Drug resistance, high temperature resistance, etc.。
• Good weather resistance, direct sunlight.
• The length of the mounting rod is increased in steps of 0.5m, up to 4m.
HC-703T HC-753T • Adopt fluororesin material (translucent PFA) mounting rod resistant to organic solvents. Sealing and filling
  Use perfluoroelastomer resistant to organic solvents.
• The length of the mounting rod is increased in steps of 0.5m, up to 3m.
Note) Recommended conditions for pressurized installation: ① Installed in a sealed tank with internal pressure. ②The occasion where the water sample is more polluted and the salt bridge is easy to scale. ③ When measuring low ion water (conductivity is less than 200μS / cm).

 

System configuration diagram
 
● Specifications
  General use Resistance and high temperature Resistant to organic solvents  
model Unpressurized HC-763 HC-703C HC-703F HC-703T
Pressurized HC-753 HC-753C HC-753F HC-753T
Material of liquid junction Ontology PP PVC PVDF PFA
Protection tube PP PP PVDF PFA
Electrode seal FPM FPM FPM Perfluoroelastomer
Sheath length 3.0m 4.0m 4.0m 3.0m
Heat-resistant temperature (Note 1) 80℃ 60℃ 120℃ 80℃
Quality (Note 2) 1    kg 1    kg 1    kg 1.5kg
(Note 1) The heat-resistant temperature of the material body of the liquid junction. The operating temperature range is determined by the electrode model.
(Note 2) The mass when the KCl reference solution is filled and the sheath is 1 m long.

 

● Electrode
 
The electrode shown is the representative model used with the sheath
  Electrode sheath model pH electrode model ORP electrode model
General use For high temperature Fluoric acid resistant For solvent resistance High temperature resistant and solvent resistant Platinum type (Pt) Platinum type (Pt)
Operating temperature -5~70℃ -5~95℃ -5~50℃ -5~70℃ -5~95℃ -5~70℃ -5~70℃  
No pressure HC-763 5600 5601 5605 —— —— 2600 2605
HC-703C 5600 —— 5605 —— —— 2600 2605
HC-703F —— 5601 —— 5602 5603 2601 ——
HC-703T —— —— —— 5602 5603 2602 ——
Pressurized HC-753 5610 5611 5615 5612 —— 2610 2615
HC-753C 5610 —— 5615 —— —— 2610 2615
HC-753F —— 5611 —— 5612 5613 —— ——
HC-753T —— —— —— 5612 5613 —— ——

 

 
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Technical index
Dimensions and product code
HC- 763 type (PP material, general purpose) HC-703C type (PP material, general purpose)
* 1. The sheath of PP material can only be up to 3m long. * 1. When self-cleaner or ZN-7 type mounting support is selected, please select this mounting accessory.
* 2. When self-cleaner or ZN-7 type mounting support is selected, please select this mounting accessory.  
Note 1. Suitable for open cell, filled with KCl reference solution, pH or ORP electrode can be installed. The sheath is made of PP material, submerged installation method. Note 1. Suitable for open cell, filled with KCl reference solution, pH or ORP electrode can be installed. The sheath is made of PVC material, and the installation method is submerged.
Note 2. The heat-resistant temperature of the PP sheath itself is 80 ° C. When it is used in conjunction with electrodes for normal temperature (type 5600, type 2600, etc.), the use temperature is 70 ° C. Note 2. The heat-resistant temperature of the sheath made of PVC material is 60 ℃, the transparent PVC pipe has high strength, and the longest can be 4m. And the PVC material has good weather resistance, and can be installed in outdoor direct sunlight for a long time. The material of the protection tube at the top of the electrode is PP.
Note 3. PVC material has better weather resistance than PP material. When the installation condition is direct sunlight outside, please choose the model of PVC material: HC-703C. Note 3. When the operating temperature is above 60 ℃, please select HC-763 or HC-703F.
Note 4. Optional sheath mounting is available. Note 4. Optional sheath mounting is available.
Installation support: ZC-2 (sheath up to 1.5m) or ZC-1, ZN-7 Installation support: ZC-2 (sheath up to 2.0m) or ZC-1, ZN-7
Flange: ZFL-11 or ZFL-2 (sheath up to 2.0m) Flange: ZFL-11 or ZFL-2 (sheath up to 3.0m)
HC-703F type (PVDP material, heat resistance, chemical resistance) HC-703T (PFA material, organic solvent resistance)
* 1. When self-cleaner or ZN-7 type mounting support is selected, please select this mounting accessory. * 1. When self-cleaner or ZN-7 type mounting support is selected, please select this mounting accessory.
Note 1. Suitable for open cell, filled with KCl reference solution, pH or ORP electrode can be installed. The sheath is made of PVDF and is immersed in installation. Note 1. Suitable for open cell, filled with KCl reference solution, pH or ORP electrode can be installed. The sheath is made of PFA and is immersed in installation.
Note 2. The heat-resistant temperature of PVDF material is up to 100 ° C, and it has good corrosion resistance to various chemicals and organic solvents. Therefore, it can be applied to process water samples with high temperature and mixed with chemicals and organic solvents. It is a very safe pH / ORP jacket for online processes. The translucent PVDF tube has high strength and small curvature, and the longest can reach 4.0m. The electrode sealing material is fluorine rubber (FKM). Note 2. The heat resistance temperature of PFA material can reach 80 ℃, and it has good corrosion resistance to organic solvents and various chemicals. Therefore, it can be applied to process water samples mixed with reagents and organic solvents, and is a very safe pH / ORP sheath for online processes. The electrode sealing material is perfluoroelastomer with heat resistance, chemical resistance and organic solvent resistance.
Note 3. Optional jacket mounting is available. Note 3. Optional jacket mounting is available.
Installation support: ZC-2 (sheath up to 2.0m) or ZC-1, ZN-7 Installation support: ZC-2 (sheath up to 1.5m) or ZC-1, ZN-7
Flange: ZFL-11 or ZFL-2 (sheath up to 3.0m) Flange: ZFL-11 or ZFL-2 (sheath up to 2.0m)
HC-753 type (pressurized PP material) HC-753 type (pressurized transparent PVC material)
* 1. The sheath of PP material can only be up to 3m in length. * 1. In the case of instrument air pressurization, it is recommended to additionally match the air pressurization control accessory: PAS-10 type
* 2. In the case of instrument air pressurization, it is recommended to additionally match the air pressurization control accessory: PAS-10 * 2. When self-cleaner or ZN-7 type mounting support is selected, please select this mounting accessory.
* 3. When self-cleaner or ZN-7 type mounting support is selected, please select this mounting accessory.  
Note 1. Pressurized PP material submerged jacket suitable for open tanks. The KCl reference solution is filled inside, and pH or ORP electrodes can be installed. Note 1. Pressurized PVC submerged jacket suitable for open tanks. The KCl reference solution is filled inside, and pH or ORP electrodes can be installed.
Note 2. The internal reference solution pressurization method can be used for long-term stable measurement under various severe conditions, such as drainage, sewage, and manure treatment plants. The pressure measurement range is 0 ~ 0.2MPaFS, and the set pressure is 0.05 ~ 1.0MPa. Note 2. The heat-resistant temperature of the sheath made of PVC material is 60 ℃, the transparent PVC pipe has high strength, and the longest can be 4m. And the PVC material has good weather resistance, and can be installed in outdoor direct sunlight for a long time. The material of the protection tube at the top of the electrode is PP.
Note 3. The heat-resistant temperature of the PP sheath itself is 80 ° C. When used in conjunction with electrodes for normal temperature (type 5610, type 2610, etc.), the use temperature is 70 ° C. Note 3. The internal reference solution pressurization method can be used for long-term stable measurement under various severe conditions, such as drainage, sewage, and manure treatment plants. The pressure measurement range is 0 ~ 0.2MPaFS, and the set pressure is 0.05 ~ 1.0MPa.
Note 4. When the installation condition is direct sunlight outside, please choose the PVC material model with better weather resistance than PP material: HC-703C. Note 4. Optional sheath mounting is available. Installation support: ZC-2 (sheath up to 2.0m) or ZC-1, ZN-7
Note 5. The sheath mounting parts are optional.  
Installation support: ZC-2 (sheath up to 1.5m) or ZC-1, ZN-7 Flange: ZFL-11 or ZFL-2
Flange: ZFL-11 or ZFL-2 (sheath up to 2.0m) (The sheath is up to 3.0m)
HC-753F type (pressurized PVDP material, heat resistance, chemical resistance) HC-753T type (pressurized PFA material, resistant to organic solvents)
* 1. In the case of instrument air pressurization, it is recommended to additionally match the air pressurization control accessory: PAS-10 type * 1. In the case of instrument air pressurization, it is recommended to additionally match the air pressurization control accessory: PAS-10 type
* 2. When self-cleaner or ZN-7 type mounting support is selected, please select this mounting accessory. * 2. When self-cleaner or ZN-7 type mounting support is selected, please select this mounting accessory.
Note 1. Applicable to the open type tank pressure type PVDF submerged jacket. It is filled with KCl reference solution and pH electrode can be installed. Note 1. Applicable to the open type tank pressure type PVDF submerged jacket. It is filled with KCl reference solution and pH electrode can be installed.
Note 2. The heat-resistant temperature of PVDF material is up to 100 ℃, and it has good corrosion resistance to various chemicals and organic solvents. Therefore, it can be applied to process water samples with high temperature and mixed with chemicals and organic solvents. It is a highly safe pH jacket for online processes. The translucent PVDF tube has high strength and small curvature, and the longest can reach 4.0m. The electrode sealing material is fluorine rubber (FKM). Note 2. The heat resistance temperature of PFA material can reach 80 ℃, and it has good corrosion resistance to organic solvents and various chemicals. Therefore, it can be applied to process water samples mixed with reagents and organic solvents, and is a highly safe pH jacket for online processes. The electrode sealing material is perfluoroelastomer with heat resistance, chemical resistance and organic solvent resistance.
Note 3. The internal reference solution pressurization method can be used for long-term stable measurement under various severe conditions, such as drainage, sewage, and manure treatment plants. The pressure measurement range is 0 ~ 0.2MPaFS, and the set pressure is 0.05 ~ 1.0MPa. Note 3. The internal reference solution pressurization method can be used for long-term stable measurement under various severe conditions, such as drainage, sewage, and manure treatment plants. The pressure measurement range is 0 ~ 0.2MPaFS, and the set pressure is 0.05 ~ 1.0MPa.
Note 4. The mounting parts of the sheath can be selected. Installation support: ZC-2 type (sheath up to 2.0m) or ZC-1, ZN-7 type flange: ZFL-11 type or ZFL-2 type (sheath up to 3.0m) Note 4. The heat resistance temperature of the PFA sheath itself is 80 ° C. When used in combination with the 5612 type electrode for normal temperature, the use temperature is 70 ° C.
  Note 5. The mounting parts of the sheath can be selected. Mounting support: ZC-2 (sheath up to 1.5m) or ZC-1, ZN-7 flange: ZFL-11 or ZFL-2 (sheath up to 2.0m)

 

Copyright ©2020 Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology    闽ICP备12013341号-2 

Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology Co.,Ltd

闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 Powered by www.300.cn

福光

客服热线:400-668-8627

搜索

语言切换

语言切换

发布时间:2020-04-14 00:00:00

1 1
您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
/
浸没式pH/ORP检测器HC-7系列

品牌仪器

品牌仪器

image/phorp 副本

浸没式pH/ORP检测器HC-7系列

image/phorp 副本
产品描述
技术指标

工业用浸没型pH/ORP计可用于敞开式水路或池槽等。根据使用条件选择合适的浸没式护套与电极组合使用。此篇介绍的电极均为KCl补给式电极。流通式安装请参见流通式pH/ORP计检测器的相关规格资料。

●KCl补给式电极浸没式检测器

与KCl补给式电极组合使用的浸没式pH•ORP检测器,内部存有大量的KCl参比液。可使用在从排水处理过程到测定条件严酷的工业过程等不同的测定条件中,应用十分广泛。并有多种液接材质以及不同种类的电极可供选择。此外,为了维持长期稳定的参比点位,保证可靠性高的测量,还有各种加压式浸没检测器可供选择。

 

标准规格

●通用规格
构造:防雨构造 (JIS C 0920)
内部液量:约500mL (护套长1.0m时)
水样条件:压力…大气压 (无加压)、Max 0.15MPa (加压式)、流速…2m/s以下

 

●型号分类

 无加压加压式特点
排水中和控制监控用HC-763型HC-753型•采用半透明的PP(聚丙烯)材质的护套,具有耐热、耐药性。
•护套长度以0.5m为单位逐级递增,最长至3m。
•一般场合使用,应尽量避免阳光直射安装。
HC-703C型HC-753C型•采用透明PVC(聚氯乙烯)材质的护套,强度高不易弯曲。
•护套长度以0.5m为单位逐级递增,最长至4m。
在线过程控制用HC-703F型HC-753T型•采用半透明、PVDF(聚偏氟乙烯)材质的护套,具有良好的
  耐药性、耐高温性等。
•耐候性佳,阳光可直接照射。
•安装杆长度以0.5m为单位逐级递增,最长至4m。
HC-703T型HC-753T型•采用耐有机溶剂的氟树脂材质(半透明PFA)安装杆。密封填充
  采用耐有机溶剂的全氟橡胶。
•安装杆长度以0.5m为单位逐级递增,最长至3m。
注) 加压式安装的推荐条件:①安装在密封池槽中,有内压的场合。②水样污染较严重,盐桥容易结垢的场合。 ③低离子水测定的场合 (电导率在200μS/cm以下)。


系统构成图

●规格

 一般用耐药•耐高温耐有机溶剂 
型号非加压型HC-763HC-703CHC-703FHC-703T
加压型HC-753HC-753CHC-753FHC-753T
液接部材质本体PPPVCPVDFPFA
保护筒PPPPPVDFPFA
电极密封FPMFPMFPM全氟橡胶
护套长度3.0m4.0m4.0m3.0m
耐热温度(注1)80℃60℃120℃80℃
质 量(注2)1    kg1    kg1    kg1.5kg
(注1) 液接部材质本体的耐热温度。使用温度范围根据电极型号决定。
(注2) KCl参比液已填充,护套长1m时的质量。


●电极

表示的电极是与该护套配合使用的代表型号

 电极护套型号pH电极型号ORP电极型号
一般用高温用耐氟酸用耐溶剂用耐高温・耐溶剂用白金型(Pt)合金型(M)
使用温度-5~70℃-5~95℃-5~50℃-5~70℃-5~95℃-5~70℃-5~70℃ 
无加压HC-763560056015605————26002605
HC-703C5600——5605————26002605
HC-703F——5601——560256032601——
HC-703T——————560256032602——
加压型HC-7535610561156155612——26102615
HC-753C5610——5615————26102615
HC-753F——5611——56125613————
HC-753T——————56125613————
扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
技术指标
外形尺寸及产品代码
HC- 763型 ( PP材质, 通用) HC- 703C型 ( PP材质, 通用)
*1.PP材质护套,最长只能到3m。 *1.当选配自清洗器或者ZN-7型安装支撑件时,请选配该安装辅件。
*2.当选配自清洗器或者ZN-7型安装支撑件时,请选配该安装辅件。  
注1. 适合用于敞开式池槽,内部充填有KCl参比液,可安装pH或ORP电极。护套为PP材质,浸没型安装方式。 注1. 适合用于敞开式池槽,内部充填有KCl参比液,可安装pH或ORP电极。护套为PVC材质,浸没型安装方式。
注2. PP材质护套本身的耐热温度 为80℃,当与常温用的电极(5600型、2600型等)配合使用时,使用温度为70℃。 注2. PVC材质护套耐热温度为60℃,透明PVC管强度高,最长可以做到4m。且PVC材质耐候性佳,可长期安装在室外阳光直射。电极顶端的保护筒材质为PP。
注3. PVC材质较PP材质耐候性佳,当安装条件是在室外有阳光直射时,请选择PVC材质的型号:HC-703C。 注3.当使用温度在60℃以上时,请选择HC-763型或HC-703F型。
注4. 可以选配护套的安装件。 注4. 可以选配护套的安装件。
安装支撑件:ZC-2型 (护套最长至1.5m)或ZC-1型、ZN-7型 安装支撑件:ZC-2型 (护套最长至2.0m)或ZC-1型、ZN-7型
法兰:ZFL-11型 或ZFL-2型(护套最长至2.0m) 法兰:ZFL-11型 或ZFL-2型(护套最长至3.0m)
HC- 703F型 ( PVDP材质,耐热.耐药用) HC- 703T型 ( PFA材质, 耐有机溶剂用)
*1.当选配自清洗器或者ZN-7型安装支撑件时,请选配该安装辅件。 *1.当选配自清洗器或者ZN-7型安装支撑件时,请选配该安装辅件。
注1. 适合用于敞开式池槽,内部充填有KCl参比液,可安装pH或ORP电极。护套为PVDF材质,浸没型安装方式。 注1. 适合用于敞开式池槽,内部充填有KCl参比液,可安装pH或ORP电极。护套为PFA 材质,浸没型安装方式。
注2. PVDF材质的耐热温度高达100℃,对各种药剂和有机溶剂等有很好的耐腐蚀性。因此,可适用于高温、且混入药剂及有机溶剂的过程水样,是安全性很高的在线过程用的pH/ORP护套。半透明PVDF管强度高,弯曲度小,最长可以做到4.0m。电极密封材质为氟橡胶 (FKM)。 注2. PFA材质的耐热温度可到80℃,对有机溶剂及各种药剂有很好的耐腐蚀性。因此,可适用于混入试药及有机溶剂的过程水样,是安全性很高的在线过程用的pH/ORP护套。电极密封材质为耐热、耐药剂、耐有机溶剂的全氟橡胶。
注3. 可以选配护套的安装件。 注3. 可以选配护套的安装件。
安装支撑件:ZC-2型 (护套最长至2.0m)或ZC-1型、ZN-7型 安装支撑件:ZC-2型 (护套最长至1.5m)或ZC-1型、ZN-7型
法兰:ZFL-11型 或ZFL-2型(护套最长至3.0m) 法兰:ZFL-11型 或ZFL-2型(护套最长至2.0m)
HC- 753型 ( 加压式PP材质) HC- 753型 ( 加压式 透明PVC材质)
*1. PP材质护套,最长只能到3m。 *1.仪表空气加压的情况时,建议另外再选配空气加压控制辅件:PAS-10型
*2.仪表空气加压的情况时,建议另外再选配空气加压控制辅件:PAS-10型 *2.当选配自清洗器或者ZN-7型安装支撑件时,请选配该安装辅件。
*3.当选配自清洗器或者ZN-7型安装支撑件时,请选配该安装辅件。  
注1. 适用于敞开式池槽的加压式PP材质浸没型护套。内部充填有KCl参比液,可安装pH或ORP电极。 注1. 适用于敞开式池槽的加压式PVC材质浸没型护套。内部充填有KCl参比液,可安装pH或ORP电极。
注2. 内部参比液加压方式可用在各种严酷条件下长期稳定的测量,例如排水、下水、粪便处理厂等。压力计量程为0~0.2MPaFS,设定压力为0.05~1.0MPa。 注2. PVC材质护套耐热温度为60℃,透明PVC管强度高,最长可以做到4m。且PVC材质耐候性佳,可长期安装在室外阳光直射。电极顶端的保护筒材质为PP。
注3. PP材质护套本身的耐热温度为80℃,当与常温用的电极(5610型、2610型等)配合使用时,使用温度为70℃。 注3. 内部参比液加压方式可用在各种严酷条件下长期稳定的测量,例如排水、下水、粪便处理厂等。压力计量程为0~0.2MPaFS,设定压力为0.05~1.0MPa。
注4. 当安装条件是在室外有阳光直射时,请选择比PP材质耐候性更好的PVC材质型号:HC-703C。 注4. 可以选配护套的安装件。安装支撑件:ZC-2型 (护套最长至2.0m)或ZC-1型、ZN-7型
注5. 可以选配护套的安装件。  
安装支撑件:ZC-2型 (护套最长至1.5m)或ZC-1型、ZN-7型 法兰:ZFL-11型 或ZFL-2型
法兰:ZFL-11型 或ZFL-2型(护套最长至2.0m) (护套最长至3.0m)
HC-753F型( 加压式PVDP材质,耐热.耐药用) HC-753T型(加压式PFA材质, 耐有机溶剂用)
*1.仪表空气加压的情况时,建议另外再选配空气加压控制辅件:PAS-10型 *1.仪表空气加压的情况时,建议另外再选配空气加压控制辅件:PAS-10型
*2.当选配自清洗器或者ZN-7型安装支撑件时,请选配该安装辅件。 *2.当选配自清洗器或者ZN-7型安装支撑件时,请选配该安装辅件。
注1.适用于敞开式池槽的加压式PVDF材质浸没型护套。内部充填有KCl参比液,可安装pH电极。 注1.适用于敞开式池槽的加压式PVDF材质浸没型护套。内部充填有KCl参比液,可安装pH电极。
注2.PVDF材质的耐热温度高达100℃,对各种药剂和有机溶剂等有很好的耐腐蚀性。因此,可适用于高温、且混入药剂及有机溶剂的过程水样,是安全性很高的在线过程用的pH护套。半透明PVDF管强度高,弯曲度小,最长可以做到4.0m。电极密封材质为氟橡胶 (FKM)。 注2.PFA材质的耐热温度可到80℃,对有机溶剂及各种药剂有很好的耐腐蚀性。因此,可适用于混入试药及有机溶剂的过程水样,是安全性很高的在线过程用的pH护套。电极密封材质为耐热、耐药剂、耐有机溶剂的全氟橡胶。
注3.内部参比液加压方式可用在各种严酷条件下长期稳定的测量,例如排水、下水、粪便处理厂等。压力计量程为0~0.2MPaFS,设定压力为0.05~1.0MPa。 注3.内部参比液加压方式可用在各种严酷条件下长期稳定的测量,例如排水、下水、粪便处理厂等。压力计量程为0~0.2MPaFS,设定压力为0.05~1.0MPa。
注4.可以选配护套的安装件。安装支撑件:ZC-2型 (护套最长至2.0m)或ZC-1型、ZN-7型 法兰:ZFL-11型 或ZFL-2型(护套最长至3.0m) 注4.PFA材质护套自身耐热温度为80℃,当与常温用的5612型电极组合使用时,使用温度70℃。
  注5.可以选配护套的安装件。安装支撑件:ZC-2型 (护套最长至1.5m)或ZC-1型、ZN-7型 法兰:ZFL-11型 或ZFL-2型(护套最长至2.0m)

Copyright ©2020 福州福光水务科技有限公司    闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 网站建设:中企动力 福州   网站后台管理

Copyright ©2020 福州福光水务科技有限公司

闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 网站建设:中企动力 福州