Fuguang

Hotline:400-668-8627

搜索

语言切换

语言切换

Time of issue:2020-04-29 00:00:00
1 1
Your location :
Homepage
/
/
/
Irrigation flowmeter-used to detect the efficiency of drip irrigation system

Brand instruments

Brand Instrument

image/%E7%81%8C%E6%BA%89 副本

Irrigation flowmeter-used to detect the efficiency of drip irrigation system

A sensor that can be used as a rain gauge and an irrigation gauge. The resolution is 1mm. The external parts are made of Styrosun material, which can resist extreme frost and high temperature weather. It is also resistant to ultraviolet rays and agricultural chemicals. In order to prevent bird droppings from clogging the funnel, the water collecting holes have sharp edges to prevent birds from falling. After years of use, it still has high accuracy and is easy to recalibrate. Mainly used for drip irrigation system. Measuring principle The sensor measures precipitation and irrigation through a self-emptying tipping bucket. When the amount of water in the tipping bucket reaches the preset weight, the tipping bucket will dump. Water will pass through a
image/%E7%81%8C%E6%BA%89 副本
Product description
Technical indicators
A sensor that can be used as a rain gauge and an irrigation gauge. The resolution is 1mm. The external parts are made of Styrosun material, which can resist extreme frost and high temperature weather. It is also resistant to ultraviolet rays and agricultural chemicals. In order to prevent bird droppings from clogging the funnel, the water collecting holes have sharp edges to prevent birds from falling. After years of use, it still has high accuracy and is easy to recalibrate. Mainly used for drip irrigation system.
 
 
 
Measuring principle
 
The sensor measures precipitation and irrigation through a self-emptying tipping bucket. When the amount of water in the tipping bucket reaches the preset weight, the tipping bucket will dump. The water flow is collected through a funnel with a 50cm2 water collecting hole. The sensor still has high accuracy after years of use and is easy to recalibrate.
 
The resolution of this sensor depends on its use. When used as a rain timer, it can be used to indicate precipitation, and the resolution is 1mm. When used as an irrigation timer, the dumper will automatically dump after collecting 5g of water, and then simply convert it to a flow rate, such as liters / hour or gallons / hour.
 
All external parts of the sensor are made of Styrosun material, which can resist extreme frost and high temperature weather, while being resistant to ultraviolet rays and agricultural chemicals. In order to prevent bird droppings from clogging the funnel, the water collecting holes have sharp edges to prevent birds from falling. When using this sensor as an irrigation meter, we recommend that you use a protective cover to prevent the fallen leaves, bird droppings, dust, sand or other debris from blocking the inlet. The water flowing from the dropper should be guided into the sensor through a small pipe.
 
The sensor is equipped with a rod-type mounting bracket, two pipe fixing clips, and a 5-meter shielded cable with a Pentax 7-pin connection plug, which is compatible with all R723 series A723, A733 and A753.
 
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Technical index
Resolution: 1mm 5g each time the water is poured
Water collecting hole size (cm2): 50
measuring equipment: Tipping
Capacity / minute: 10mm / 4 inches
Weight:
0.4kg / 0.9 lb.
0.4kg / 0.9 lb
Material: Styrosun
cable: 5m / 16.5 feet shielded cable
Operating temperature: -30°C...+70°C/-22°F...+158°F
Connector: Pentax 7-pin plug

 

Previous

Copyright ©2020 Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology    闽ICP备12013341号-2 

Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology Co.,Ltd

闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 Powered by www.300.cn

搜索

客服热线:400-668-8627

Copyright 2017 福州福光水务科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  闽ICP备12013341号-2

网站建设:中企动力福州     网站后台管理

>
>
>
灌溉流量计-用于检测滴灌系统效率
产品名称

灌溉流量计-用于检测滴灌系统效率

所属分类
没有此类产品
样品申请
产品描述
产品参数
技术指标

一款即可用作当雨量计又可当灌溉计使用的传感器,分辨率为1mm,外部零件均采用Styrosun材质,可以抵抗极端霜冻和高温天气,同时耐紫外线和农用化学药品。为防止鸟粪等堵塞漏斗,集水孔带有锋利的边缘,可以防止鸟类降落。在使用多年后仍然具有很高的精确度,并易于重新校准。主要用于滴灌系统。

 

测量原理

该传感器通过一个自清空翻斗来测量降水量和灌溉量,当翻斗内水量达到预设重量后,翻斗便会倾倒。水流则会通过一个带有50cm2集水孔的漏斗来收集。该传感器在使用多年后仍然具有很高的精确度,并易于重新校准。

该传感器的分辨率取决于其用途。当用作雨量计时,可用来指示降水量,此时分辨率为1mm。当用作灌溉计时,翻斗会在收集了5g水后自动倾倒,然后再简单转换为流量,比如升/小时或加仑/小时。

该传感器所有的外部零件均采用Styrosun材质,可以抵抗极端霜冻和高温天气,同时耐紫外线和农用化学药品。为防止鸟粪等堵塞漏斗,集水孔带有锋利的边缘,可以防止鸟类降落。当将该传感器作为灌溉计使用时,我们推荐您使用一个防护盖,这样可以防止落叶、鸟粪、灰尘、沙子或其他碎屑阻塞入口。从滴管流出的水分应当通过一根小管道引导至传感器内。

传感器配有一个杆式安装支架、两个管道固定夹和一根带有宾得7针连接插头的5米屏蔽电缆,可与所有A723、A733和A753系列的RTU兼容。

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
技术指标
分辨率: 1mm 每次倾倒集水5g
集水孔大小(cm2): 50
测量设备: 翻斗
容量/分钟: 10mm/4英寸
Weight重量: 0.4kg/0.9 lb.
0.4kg/0.9 磅
材质: Styrosun
电缆: 5m/16.5英尺屏蔽电缆
工作温度: -30°C...+70°C/-22°F...+158°F
连接头: 宾得7针插头
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待
下一篇