Fuguang

Hotline:400-668-8627

搜索

语言切换

语言切换

Time of issue:2020-04-29 00:00:00
1 1
Your location :
Homepage
/
/
/
Orbisphere 6110 beverage packaging analyzer

Brand instruments

Brand Instrument

image/csm_8375_u10_myanmar_agro-meteorology_agromet_weather-stations_ws502-wtb100_01_edcc971bb0
image/0-1

Orbisphere 6110 beverage packaging analyzer

image/csm_8375_u10_myanmar_agro-meteorology_agromet_weather-stations_ws502-wtb100_01_edcc971bb0
image/0-1
Product description
Technical indicators
Features:
 
No sample preparation
 
Hach's Orbisphere 6110 packaging analyzer does not require sample preparation-saving time-consuming water bath heating and shaking to achieve gas phase equilibrium. Because there is no need for sample preparation, this also makes the 6110 analyzer a choice for direct filter analysis.
 
Analyze in the bottle
 
The 6110 Analyzer does not need to remove any product from the container when analyzing beverages. Since the measurement is performed in the gas phase, there is no direct liquid contact with the oxygen or carbon dioxide sensor. This simplifies maintenance and eliminates problems such as cleaning of contaminated contaminants and fading of pipes and valves, thus preventing pollution.
 
Measurement results that are not affected by the operator
 
The 6110 can provide more repeatable analysis with very little operator interference. Whether it is verification or calibration, it can be run automatically through programming, which can save time and ensure the accuracy of the measurement. When inserting a sample, the positioning aid and laser sight can confirm the position. Simply press the button and the instrument can perform the analysis.
 
Data integrity
 
Using the 6110 LIMS / OPC communication protocol to store and recall measurement results can prevent data from being tampered and maintain data integrity. An independent audit trail can ensure data traceability.
 
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table

Copyright ©2020 Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology    闽ICP备12013341号-2 

Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology Co.,Ltd

闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 Powered by www.300.cn

福光

客服热线:400-668-8627

搜索

语言切换

语言切换

发布时间:2020-04-14 00:00:00

1 1
您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
/
Orbisphere 6110 饮料包装分析仪

品牌仪器

品牌仪器

image/csm_8375_u10_myanmar_agro-meteorology_agromet_weather-stations_ws502-wtb100_01_edcc971bb0
image/0-1

Orbisphere 6110 饮料包装分析仪

image/csm_8375_u10_myanmar_agro-meteorology_agromet_weather-stations_ws502-wtb100_01_edcc971bb0
image/0-1
产品描述
技术指标

产品特点:

无需进行样品制备

Hach公司的Orbisphere 6110包装分析仪无需进行样品制备——节省了耗时的水浴加热以及晃动达到气相平衡的工作。由于无需进行样品制备,这也使得6110分析仪成为过滤器直接分析的选择方案。

在瓶中进行分析

6110分析仪在分析饮料时,不需要从容器中移出任何产品。由于测量是在气相状态中进行的,因此与氧气或二氧化碳传感器之间没有任何直接的液体接触。这样可以简化维护工作,消除诸如清洗粘着的污染物以及管道和阀门的褪色问题,从而可以预防污染。

不受操作人员影响的测量结果

6110可以提供更多的可重复的分析,操作人员的干扰非常少。无论是验证还是校准,都可以通过编程设置自动运行,这样既可以节省时间,又可以确保测量的准确性。当插入一个样品时,定位帮助和激光瞄准线可以确认的位置。只需按下按键,仪器就可以执行分析。

数据的完整性

使用6110的LIMS/OPC通讯协议存储和调用测量结果可以防止数据被篡改,保持数据的完整性。独立的审核追踪可以确保数据的可追溯性。

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加

Copyright ©2020 福州福光水务科技有限公司    闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 网站建设:中企动力 福州   网站后台管理

Copyright ©2020 福州福光水务科技有限公司

闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 网站建设:中企动力 福州