Fuguang

Hotline:400-668-8627

搜索

语言切换

语言切换

Time of issue:2020-04-29 00:00:00
1 1
Your location :
Homepage
/
/
/
TrojanUVSwift

Brand instruments

Brand Instrument

rojanUVSwift

TrojanUVSwift

-Product overview: The highly flexible Trojan UV3000Plus ™ system has fully demonstrated its high efficiency and reliability of disinfection performance in global application cases. The system also incorporates Tejean ’s patent: ActiClean ™ chemical processing machinery online automatic cleaning system to minimize maintenance and costs. It is very suitable for water plants with large changes in flow range, as well as water plants that need to deal with complex and low-quality water bodies (sewage and overflow) and tertiary reuse water bodies. -Typical application: Various types of sewage treatment plants -Working principle: Ballast cooling method (Yes
rojanUVSwift
Product description
Technical indicators
TrojanUVSwift ™ is a strong proof of our commitment to providing water security. Hundreds of installation sites around the world demonstrate the system's compactness, flexibility, and effective and reliable performance. This series has a variety of inlet and outlet pipe diameters to choose from, with a wide range of flow rates, suitable for various new or modified drinking water projects. TrojanUVSwift ™ can also be upgraded to deal with substances and other chemical pollutants that cause seasonal and odor.
TrojanUVSwift ™ uses Trojan's patented technology and is specially designed and manufactured for reliable disinfection performance. It requires fewer lamps when handling a given flow rate, and it is easy to maintain. All maintenance can be performed at one end. It incorporates a number of innovations that reduce operating and maintenance costs, including variable output efficiency, electronic ballasts and the industry's only innovative revolutionary ActiClean ™ double-effect casing cleaning system.
 
Typical applications
Various types of waterworks
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Technical index
Cleaning system
no
ActiClean ™ Casing Automatic Cleaning System
National Health Foundation 60/61 certification Have
UL / CE certification Have

 

Copyright ©2020 Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology    闽ICP备12013341号-2 

Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology Co.,Ltd

闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 Powered by www.300.cn

福光

客服热线:400-668-8627

搜索

语言切换

语言切换

发布时间:2020-04-14 00:00:00

1 1
您现在的位置:
首页
/
/
/
/
TrojanUVSwift

品牌仪器

品牌仪器

rojanUVSwift

TrojanUVSwift

-产品概述:高度灵活的特洁安TrojanUV3000Plus™系统已在全球的应用案例中充分体现了它的高效性和消毒性能的可靠性。该系统还结合了特洁安公司的专利:ActiClean™化学加机械在线自动清洗系统,使维护及成本降到足够低。其非常适合于流量变化范围变化大的水厂,以及需要处理复杂低质的水体(污水和溢流)和三级回用水体的深度处理等水厂。-典型应用:各种类型的污水处理厂-工作原理:镇流器冷却方法(对
rojanUVSwift
产品描述
技术指标

特洁安TrojanUVSwift™是我们致力于提供水安全保障的有力证明,全球几百处的安装现场展示着系统的紧凑性、灵活性和有效可靠的性能。该系列有多种入口和出口管径供选择,适用流量范围广,适合各种新建或改造的饮用水项目。特洁安TrojanUVSwift™还可以升级,来处理引起季节性味道和嗅味的物质和其他化学污染物。
特洁安TrojanUVSwift™采用了特洁安专利有的技术,专门为可靠的消毒性能设计制造,在处理给定流量时需要的灯管更少,而且方便维护,所有的维护在一端即可进行。结合了多项可降低运行操作和维护成本的革新,包括可变输出的高效,电子镇流器和行业内优异的创新革命性的ActiClean™双效套管清洗系统。

典型应用
各种类型的自来水厂

扫二维码用手机看
未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
技术指标
清洗系统
ActiClean™ 套管自动清洗系统
美国国家卫生基金会60/61认证
UL/CE认证

Copyright ©2020 福州福光水务科技有限公司    闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 网站建设:中企动力 福州   网站后台管理

Copyright ©2020 福州福光水务科技有限公司

闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 网站建设:中企动力 福州