Fuguang

Hotline:400-668-8627

搜索

语言切换

语言切换

Time of issue:2020-04-29 00:00:00
1 1
Your location:
Homepage
/
/
/
AS950 series sampler

Online Analyzer

Online Analyzer

AS950-系列采样器-(1)
AS950-系列采样器-(2)
AS950-系列采样器

AS950 series sampler

Hash AmericanSigma950 series samplers have advanced technology and excellent customer service. They have the accuracy, simplicity, flexibility, reliability and economy that customers care about. The AS950 series samplers are suitable for regular, equal interval and equal volume sampling, and flow ratio sampling; it can meet higher sampling requirements, such as monitoring the overflow of sewers with rainwater and sewage confluence, monitoring storm drains, conducting biological monitoring, or Conduct water quality research, etc. AmericanSigma950 series includes three designs: portable sampler, refrigerated sampler and all-weather sampler
AS950-系列采样器-(1)
AS950-系列采样器-(2)
AS950-系列采样器
Product description
Technical indicators
Hach American Sigma 950 series samplers have advanced technology and excellent customer service. They have the precision, simplicity, flexibility, reliability and economy that customers care about. The AS950 series samplers are suitable for regular, equal interval, equal volume sampling, and flow ratio sampling; they can meet higher sampling requirements, such as monitoring the overflow of rainwater-sewage confluence sewers, monitoring storm drains, conducting biological monitoring, or Conduct water quality research, etc. American Sigma 950 series includes three designs: portable sampler, refrigerated sampler and all-weather sampler. It is mainly used in wastewater sampling, specimen collection, industrial pretreatment sampling, environmental monitoring, rainwater sampling and other industries.
 
Portable sampler
 
  The portable sampler weighs only 28 lbs. The lifting handle is easy to carry. According to the sampling requirements, it can be configured for single bottle or multi-bottle sampling. Equipped with an interchangeable compact base and standard size base, the compact base is designed to be used for sampling at the 18-inch sewer access port, and can hold 8-1 / 2lbs. Heavy ice and 24 575mL Bottles; the standard base can hold 32lbs. Of heavy ice and 24 350mL bottles. The light beige color of the sampler helps reflect the sunlight and keep the ice cubes longer. The collected samples are stored in a double-layer insulated base, keeping the temperature low. In addition, the sampler parameters can be conveniently set on site.
 
Application range
 
● Environmental monitoring
● Rainwater sampling
 
Refrigerated sampler
The refrigerated sampler is fixed on site and can work normally in a humid and corrosive environment. The refrigerator is made of stainless steel. The refrigeration temperature is controlled by air induction temperature adjustment, and the high-efficiency compressor, condenser, evaporator and strict foam isolation device ensure a water sample temperature of 4 ℃. Forced air purge and front ventilation allow the sampler to be placed flexibly beside the wall or in the sampler housing. The keyboard, switch, and display have waterproof and anti-corrosion functions. The sealed connectors and pump shaft ensure that the sampler is not affected by the environment.
 
Application range
 
● Wastewater sampling
● Specimen collection
● Industrial pretreatment sampling
● Environmental monitoring
● Rainwater sampling
 
All-weather sampler
The all-weather refrigerated sampler can guarantee the storage temperature of the water sample at 4 ℃. The compressor is placed on top of the sampler to avoid damage caused by hydrogen sulfide and other corrosive gases heavier than air. The sampler is equipped with a high-strength, chemical-resistant outer cover, which can better protect the refrigeration line from moisture and corrosive gases. The sensor of the system continuously monitors the temperature of the evaporator, the temperature of the ambient air, and the temperature of the sample liquid, and the temperature of the water sample chamber is controlled by the microprocessor. The all-weather refrigerated water quality sampler provides environmentally friendly refrigerants that do not contain Freon.
 
Application range
 
● Wastewater sampling
● Specimen collection
● Industrial pretreatment sampling
● Environmental monitoring
● Rainwater sampling
 
Scan the QR code to read on your phone
We could not find any corresponding parameters, please add them to the properties table
Sampling characteristics
Dual program
Up to two sampling programs can be run sequentially, in parallel, or according to the weekly worksheet. Make a single sampler with multiple sampling functions
 
Sampling mode
Sampling methods: time weighting, flow weighting, time schedule, flow table, event trigger
Distribution: Single bottle mixed sample. Multiple bottle mixed sample. Multiple bottle discrete sample. Single sample multiple bottle. Single bottle multiple or single sample multiple bottle and single bottle multiple combination continuous or intermittent
Operating mode
 
Continuous or intermittent
Status screen Shows the program running steps, whether there are missing samples, when the next sample is taken, the number of remaining samples, the number of recorded channels, the last measurement time, the available memory, the number of available channels, whether it is an alarm trigger, alarm trigger interval, active Sensor and cabinet temperature, etc.
Call the police
The alarm information is displayed on the status screen. It can also be recorded in the diagnostic alarm log. Alarm can set system diagnostic alarm and record report
Warning, such as the completion of the procedure, termination of sampling, missing sampling and full bottles, etc. Channel alarm is an alarm for the recorded measurement value (channel), such as PH value, liquid level and power supply voltage, etc.
Manual sampling Start sampling independent of the ongoing sampling procedure
Automatic shut-down
Multi-bottle mode: After the dispensing arm is fully rotated (except continuous mode)
Mixing mode: After the preset number of samples has been transferred to the mixing container, the number of samples is 1 to 999. or full bottle
Sample volume Measure TOC, TIC, TC and VOC
Sampling time interval

Choose from 1 to 9,999 flow pulses in single increments (momentary contact closure for 25 ms or 5 to 12 volts DC pulse; optional 4 to 20 mA interface), or 1 to 999 minutes in 1 minute increments

Setpoint sampling trigger
If a flow sensor or PH / temperature sensor or other external detection device is installed, sampling will be triggered after the set limits are exceeded
 
data record
The sample history can store up to 4000 various data, including sample timestamp, bottle number and sample status (completed. Bottle full, flush error, user abort, dispensing arm error, pump failure, purge failure, sampling timeout, power failure) And the main battery is low)
Measurement: It can store up to 325,000 data of the selected measurement channel. These data can be stored in the event log according to the set recording interval. Up to 2000 records can be stored. Can record various data,
Including power-on, power failure, firmware update, distribution arm error, low memory battery power, low main battery power, user on. User off, program start, program resume, program pause, program completed, grab samples, changes in tube requirements , Sensor communication error, cooling failure, heating failure, thermal error correction, etc.
diagnosis Can view event and alarm logs, and maintenance diagnosis

 

Previous
Next

Copyright ©2020 Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology    闽ICP备12013341号-2 

Fuzhou Fuguang Water Science&Technology Co.,Ltd

闽ICP备12013341号-2 

 Powered by www.300.cn

搜索

客服热线:400-668-8627

Copyright 2017 福州福光水务科技有限公司 All Rights Reserved.  闽ICP备12013341号-2

网站建设:中企动力福州     网站后台管理

产品名称

AS950 系列采样器

所属分类
没有此类产品
样品申请
产品描述
产品参数
技术指标

哈希American Sigma 950 系列采样器,具有先进的技术和优质的客户服务, 其拥有客户所关注的精确性、简单性、灵活性、可靠性及经济性。AS950系列采样器适用于定时等间隔等体积采样, 及流量比列采样;可满足更高的采样要求,如监测雨水一污水合流的下水道的溢流, 监测暴雨排水口,进行生物监测,或者是进行水质研究等。American Sigma 950系列包括便携式采样器、冷藏式采样器和全天候采样器三种设计,主要用于废水采样、标本采集、工业预处理采样、环境监测、雨水采样等行业。

便携式采样器

  便携式采样器,重量仅28 磅, 所配的提升手柄便于搬动。根据采样要求,可以配置成单瓶或多瓶采样。配有一个可互换的紧凑型底座及标准尺寸底座,紧凑型底座的设计是为了在18 英寸的下水道检修口进行采样时使用,可以装8 -1/2lbs.重的冰和24个575mL的瓶子;标准型基座可以装32lbs.重的冰和24个350mL的瓶子,采样器的浅米色有助于反射阳光,使冰块的保存时间更长。收集后的样品在双层绝热基座中保存,一直保持低温。此外,在现场可以方便地进行采样器参数的设置。

应用范围

● 环境监测
● 雨水采样

冷藏式采样器
冷藏式采样器在现场固定使用,能在潮湿和腐蚀的环境下正常工作。制冷机为不锈钢材料。通过空气感应温度调节控制冷藏温度,高效压缩机、冷凝器、蒸发器和严密的泡沫塑料隔离装置保证 4℃水样温度。强制空气吹扫和前部通风使得采样器可以灵活地安放在墙旁边, 或者是采样器外罩中。键盘、开关、显示屏都具有防水、防腐蚀功能,密封的连接件和泵轴保证了采样器不受所处环境的影响。

应用范围

● 废水采样
● 标本采集
● 工业预处理采样
● 环境监测
● 雨水采样

全天候采样器
全天候冷藏采样器, 能够保证水样的保存温度在4℃。压缩机放在了采样器的顶端,可避免硫化氢和其他比空气重的腐蚀性气体对其造成的损害。采样器配备的高强度、抗化学腐蚀的外罩,能更好地保护制冷管线不受潮湿和腐蚀气体的侵害。系统的感应器通过对蒸发器 的温度、环境空气的温度、样品液体的温度的连续监测,由微处理器控制水样室的升温。全天候冷藏式水质采样器提供的是对环境无害的、不含氟里昂的制冷剂。

应用范围

● 废水采样
● 标本采集
● 工业预处理采样
● 环境监测
● 雨水采样

未找到相应参数组,请于后台属性模板中添加
采样特性
双程序 最多可顺序、并行或根据每周的日工作表运行两个采样程序.使单个采样器具有多重采样的功能
采样模式 采样方式: 时间加权、流量加权.时间表、流量表.事件触发
分布: 单瓶混合样.多瓶混合样.多瓶离散样.单样多瓶.单瓶多样或单样多瓶和单瓶多样组合连续或间断
运行模式 连续或间断
状态屏幕 显示程序运行步骤、是否有遗漏的样品、下一样品何时采样.剩余样品数、已记录通道数、最后一次测量时间、可用内存、可用通道数.是否报警触发、报警触发时间间隔、有源传感器和柜内温度等等
报警 报警信息显示在状态屏幕上.并可同时记录在诊断报警日志中。报警可以设置系统诊断报警和记录报
警,如程序完成.采样终止.采样遗漏和满瓶等。通道报警是针对所记录测量值(信道) 的报警,例如PH值、液位和电源电压等
手动采样 启动独立于正在进行的采样程序的采样
自动关机 多瓶模式: 分配臂完全回转后(选择连续模式除外)
混合模式: 预设样本数量已全部传送到混合容器后.样本数为1到999.或满瓶
样品体积 测量 TOC、TIC、TC 和 VOC
采样时间间隔

可选择从1~9,999流量脉冲单增量(瞬时触点闭合25毫秒或5~12伏直流脉冲;可选4-20毫安接口) 、或1至 999分 钟,增量为1分钟

设置点采样触发 如果安装了流量传感器或PH/温度传感器或其它外部检测设备,则会在超出设定的限值范围后触发采样
数据记录 样品历史可存储多达4000条各种数据.包括样品时间戳、瓶号和样品状态(完成.瓶满、冲洗错误、用户中止、分配臂错误、泵故障、吹扫失败、采样超时、电源故障和主电池电量低)
测量:可存储多达325,000条所选定的测量通道数据,这些数据按照设定的记录间隔存储事件日志最多可存储2000条记录。可记录各种数据,
包括开机、电源故障、固件更新、分配臂错误、内存电池电量低、主电池电量低、用户打开.用户关闭、程序启动、程序恢复、程序暂停,程序已完成、抓取样品、管要求的变化、传感器通信错误,冷却失败、加热失败、热误差修正等等
诊断 可查看事件和报警日志.以及维护诊断
暂未实现,敬请期待
暂未实现,敬请期待